Staten Island, NY
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceSome policies are undated. Confirm this cycle with the program.
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceThe page does not identify an application cycle. Reconfirm for your intended entry year; no current-cycle deadline is inferred.
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceThe page does not identify an application cycle. Reconfirm for your intended entry year; no current-cycle deadline is inferred.
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceThe source explicitly states U.S. experience is not required for eligibility.
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceThe page does not identify an application cycle. Reconfirm for your intended entry year; no current-cycle deadline is inferred.
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourcePublished rotation allocations
PGY-1 · 52 weeks listed
The PL-1 allocation totals 52 weeks. The source’s PL-2/PL-3 lists total 54/58 weeks and are held for clarification. Weekly continuity clinic overlaps rotations and is not added to annual totals.
Checked 2026-09-10 · Cycle not specified
Official curriculumCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official source2026-2027
Published annual rates. These compare pay levels, not historical pay growth. Listed PGY levels do not establish training length.
Use your own estimate. This is not local rent data.
Northwell system-published 2026–2027 resident rate, linked from this program. Program-specific allowances are separate; confirm the appointment contract. The benefits section on the same page retains a January 2024 summary and is not treated as a new 2026 policy.
Annual published pay divided by 12. Actual pay periods, taxes, deductions and other costs are not calculated. Future entering-class pay may change.
Checked Sep 10, 2026. No additional allowances are added.
Benefits & compensation - Graduate medical education | Northwell HealthCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceAllowance terms and resident lists are undated/older; confirm for the appointment year. These amounts are not added to the current system salary table.
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceDirectory identity imported from RMR. Current accreditation is awaiting roster verification. ACGME ID: not verified.
Each fact keeps its own source, track and cycle. Source-backed facts do not imply program endorsement. Missing data is not a zero.
Sources & coverage