Plainview, NY
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceSome policies are undated. Confirm this cycle with the program.
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceRecommendations must be no older than six months; confirm for your cycle.
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourcePublished rotation allocations
PGY-1 · 52 weeks listed
PGY-1 totals 52 weeks. The listed PGY-3 allocation totals 49 weeks and is incomplete; missing weeks are not invented. PGY-2 uses ranges and is omitted. Concurrent continuity clinic is not added to rotation totals.
Checked 2026-09-10 · Cycle not specified
Official curriculumCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official source2026-2027
Published annual rates. These compare pay levels, not historical pay growth. Listed PGY levels do not establish training length.
Use your own estimate. This is not local rent data.
Northwell system-published 2026–2027 resident rate, linked from this program. Program-specific allowances are separate; confirm the appointment contract. The benefits section on the same page retains a January 2024 summary and is not treated as a new 2026 policy.
Annual published pay divided by 12. Actual pay periods, taxes, deductions and other costs are not calculated. Future entering-class pay may change.
Checked Sep 10, 2026. No additional allowances are added.
Benefits & compensation - Graduate medical education | Northwell HealthCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceDirectory identity imported from RMR. Current accreditation is awaiting roster verification. ACGME ID: not verified.
Each fact keeps its own source, track and cycle. Source-backed facts do not imply program endorsement. Missing data is not a zero.
Sources & coverage