New York, NY
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceRoster observed September 10, 2026; cohort year unstated · Calculated by RMR from the official program roster
Eight people in the program’s Our residents table; academic year and completeness are not stated.
Partial or unconfirmed cohort · 8 listed people counted.
School names are preserved as reported, including campus details. No citizenship, nationality or U.S./non-U.S. IMG status is inferred.
The list is an observed snapshot, not a verified all-resident distribution.
One dated snapshot; 0 entries excluded. The full population denominator has not been established. Counts describe the listed cohort and do not measure admission or fellowship acceptance chances.
Observed 2026-09-10 · Reviewed 2026-09-15
Northwell Health · Official sourceSome policies are undated. Confirm this cycle with the program.
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceThe page does not identify an application cycle. Reconfirm for your intended entry year; no current-cycle deadline is inferred.
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceThe page does not identify an application cycle. Reconfirm for your intended entry year; no current-cycle deadline is inferred.
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official source2026-2027
Published annual rates. These compare pay levels, not historical pay growth. Listed PGY levels do not establish training length.
Use your own estimate. This is not local rent data.
Northwell system-published 2026–2027 resident rate, linked from this program. Program-specific allowances are separate; confirm the appointment contract. The benefits section on the same page retains a January 2024 summary and is not treated as a new 2026 policy.
Annual published pay divided by 12. Actual pay periods, taxes, deductions and other costs are not calculated. Future entering-class pay may change.
Checked Sep 10, 2026. No additional allowances are added.
Benefits & compensation - Graduate medical education | Northwell HealthCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceDirectory identity imported from RMR. Current accreditation is awaiting roster verification. ACGME ID: not verified.
Each fact keeps its own source, track and cycle. Source-backed facts do not imply program endorsement. Missing data is not a zero.
Sources & coverage