Dallas, TX
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 26, 2026
Extracted by software from the program’s own page and checked against it. Confirm with the program before relying on it.
Official sourceLoading…
Self-reported by applicants and unverified. Counts include only reports that are showing.
Published pay and benefits are still being checked.
Plan your budgetSome policies are undated. Confirm this cycle with the program.
2027 Match · Checked Sep 26, 2026
Extracted by software from the program’s own page and checked against it. Confirm with the program before relying on it.
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 26, 2026
Extracted by software from the program’s own page and checked against it. Confirm with the program before relying on it.
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 26, 2026
Extracted by software from the program’s own page and checked against it. Confirm with the program before relying on it.
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 26, 2026
Extracted by software from the program’s own page and checked against it. Confirm with the program before relying on it.
Official source2027 Match · 16 published dates
Oct 27, 2026; Oct 30, 2026
·
Published interview days. Invitations and available slots are managed by the program.
“October 27, 2026-January 8, 2027: Residency interviews” January 5 and 8 appear under a heading labeled 2026 on the page.
Program-wide schedule · Checked Oct 13, 2026
How to Apply: Emergency Medicine - UT Southwestern, Dallas, Texas“October 14, 2026: First Interview invitations sent (CORD Common Interview Release Date)” One sentence on the page still says 2025–2026; its dated timeline runs October 2026 to January 2027.
2027 Match · Checked Oct 13, 2026
Official source“We will host virtual interviews via the ResidencyCAS platform, with two sessions available each day:”
2027 Match · Checked Oct 13, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 26, 2026
Extracted by software from the program’s own page and checked against it. Confirm with the program before relying on it.
Official sourceDirectory identity imported from RMR. Current accreditation is awaiting roster verification. ACGME ID: not verified.
Each fact keeps its own source, track and cycle. Source-backed facts do not imply program endorsement. Missing data is not a zero.
Some facts here were extracted by software from the program’s own pages. Software checked that the linked page states each one, and a second model checked the wording. They have not been individually reviewed by a person.
Sources & coverage