Stanford, CA
Some policies are undated. Confirm this cycle with the program.
The application page does not identify a cycle; confirm current instructions.
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 9, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 9, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 9, 2026
Official sourcePublished general pattern, not a verified 2027 interview calendar.
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 9, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 9, 2026
Official source2026-2027
Published annual rates; housing already included. These compare pay levels, not historical pay growth. Listed PGY levels do not establish training length.
Use your own estimate. This is not local rent data.
Institutional continuation rate pending a new contract; housing is already included. Confirm the current offer.
Annual published pay divided by 12. Actual pay periods, taxes, deductions and other costs are not calculated. Future entering-class pay may change.
Checked Sep 9, 2026. Housing is already in this figure; it has not been added again.
2026–27 institutional stipendsCycle not stated · Checked Sep 9, 2026
Official sourceDirectory identity imported from RMR. Current accreditation is awaiting roster verification. ACGME ID: not verified.
Each fact keeps its own source, track and cycle. Source-backed facts do not imply program endorsement. Missing data is not a zero.
Sources & coverage