Stanford, CA
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 9, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 9, 2026
Official sourceSome policies are undated. Confirm this cycle with the program.
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 9, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 9, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 9, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 9, 2026
Official source2027 Match · Checked Sep 9, 2026
Official source2027 Match · 14 published dates
Oct 27, 2026; Oct 29, 2026
·
Published interview days. Invitations and available slots are managed by the program.
Program-wide schedule · Checked Sep 9, 2026
Stanford Anesthesiology application information2027 Match · Checked Sep 9, 2026
Official source2027 Match · Checked Sep 9, 2026
Official source2026-2027
Published annual rates; housing already included. These compare pay levels, not historical pay growth. Listed PGY levels do not establish training length.
Use your own estimate. This is not local rent data.
Published rates continue pending a new SHC–CIR contract; housing is already included.
Annual published pay divided by 12. Actual pay periods, taxes, deductions and other costs are not calculated. Future entering-class pay may change.
Checked Sep 9, 2026. Housing is already in this figure; it has not been added again.
Stanford GME stipends and bonuses, 2026–2027Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 9, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 9, 2026
Official sourceDirectory identity imported from RMR. Current accreditation is awaiting roster verification. ACGME ID: not verified.
Each fact keeps its own source, track and cycle. Source-backed facts do not imply program endorsement. Missing data is not a zero.
Sources & coverage