Milwaukee, WI
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 15, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 15, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 15, 2026
Official source2026–2027 academic year · Calculated by RMR from the official program roster
Listed CA-1 through CA-3 entries with an Anesthesiology Resident role; combined-program and preliminary entries excluded.
Partial or unconfirmed cohort · 61 listed people counted.
The PGY-1 section has no listed residents. These counts do not describe the full program or a categorical-only track.
Class counts differ from the program’s application page. No program-wide percentage is calculated.
Credentials are counted exactly as published. MD does not establish a U.S. medical degree; credentials do not establish citizenship or IMG status.
One dated snapshot; 4 entries excluded. The full population denominator has not been established. Counts describe the listed cohort and do not measure admission or fellowship acceptance chances.
Observed 2026-09-15 · Reviewed 2026-09-15
Medical College of Wisconsin · Official sourcePublished pay and benefits are still being checked.
Plan your budgetSome policies are undated. Confirm this cycle with the program.
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 15, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 15, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 15, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 15, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 15, 2026
Official sourceDirectory identity imported from RMR. Current accreditation is awaiting roster verification. ACGME ID: not verified.
Each fact keeps its own source, track and cycle. Source-backed facts do not imply program endorsement. Missing data is not a zero.
Sources & coverage