Phoenix, AZ
Some policies are undated. Confirm this cycle with the program.
Source checked September 9, 2026. Policies without an explicit cycle should be confirmed with the program.
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 9, 2026
Official sourceSource checked September 9, 2026. Policies without an explicit cycle should be confirmed with the program.
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 9, 2026
Official sourcePublished rotation allocations
PGY-3 · 12 months listed
Only unambiguous published allocation tables are charted. Other years may be omitted. Listed rotations are not a chronological schedule; totals are not filled in.
Checked 2026-09-09 · Cycle not specified
Official curriculumEffective Mar 11, 2026
Published annual rates. These compare pay levels, not historical pay growth. Listed PGY levels do not establish training length.
Use your own estimate. This is not local rent data.
Annual stipend equivalent effective March 11, 2026. Mayo describes annual totals as approximate because payroll is biweekly. Pay levels do not establish program duration.
Annual published pay divided by 12. Actual pay periods, taxes, deductions and other costs are not calculated. Future entering-class pay may change.
Checked Sep 9, 2026. No additional allowances are added.
Stipend and Benefits - Admissions and Benefits - Residencies and Fellowships - Mayo Clinic College of Medicine & ScienceSource checked September 9, 2026. Policies without an explicit cycle should be confirmed with the program.
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 9, 2026
Official sourceInstitutional resident benefits for eligible appointments lasting at least one year; confirm individual plan terms.
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 9, 2026
Official sourceInstitutional resident benefits for eligible appointments lasting at least one year; confirm individual plan terms.
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 9, 2026
Official sourceDirectory identity imported from RMR. Current accreditation is awaiting roster verification. ACGME ID: not verified.
Each fact keeps its own source, track and cycle. Source-backed facts do not imply program endorsement. Missing data is not a zero.
Sources & coverage