Elmhurst, NY
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceSome policies are undated. Confirm this cycle with the program.
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceThe official page does not identify an application cycle. Confirm this policy for your intended entry year.
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceThe official page does not identify an application cycle. Confirm this policy for your intended entry year.
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceThe official page does not identify an application cycle. Confirm this policy for your intended entry year. The undated matched-applicant average is not used as an admission probability.
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceThe official page does not identify an application cycle. Confirm this policy for your intended entry year.
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceThe program explicitly says U.S. clinical experience is not required; reconfirm for your cycle.
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceThe official page does not identify an application cycle. Confirm this policy for your intended entry year.
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceEffective Dec 16, 2025
Published annual rates. These compare pay levels, not historical pay growth. Listed PGY levels do not establish training length.
Use your own estimate. This is not local rent data.
Published rate effective December 16, 2025, including a $3,800 meal stipend. The page also retains an older “Current” column; the dated column is used. No later pay schedule is confirmed.
Annual published pay divided by 12. Actual pay periods, taxes, deductions and other costs are not calculated. Future entering-class pay may change.
Checked Sep 10, 2026. No additional allowances are added.
Elmhurst Internal Medicine Residency | Icahn School of MedicineCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceProgram-published benefits; eligibility and reimbursement rules apply. No benefit amounts are added to the displayed salary.
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceDirectory identity imported from RMR. Current accreditation is awaiting roster verification. ACGME ID: not verified.
Each fact keeps its own source, track and cycle. Source-backed facts do not imply program endorsement. Missing data is not a zero.
Sources & coverage