New Hyde Park, NY
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceHistorical mixed-program snapshot; these are not current categorical Match positions.
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceSummer 2025
Published trainee snapshot; cohort scope unspecified
Sample size not published
Figures describe summer 2025; today’s resident group may differ. Only categories reported by the source are shown.
Each bar uses a 0–100% scale. Percentages are reproduced as reported.
The source reports “Total percentage of female trainees” under a PGY-1 profile heading. It does not establish the denominator for this percentage; neither 26 nor 70 is assumed. Other gender categories and their percentages are not published or inferred.
Checked 2026-09-10
Northwell Health · Published summarySome policies are undated. Confirm this cycle with the program.
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceThe page does not identify an application cycle. Reconfirm for your intended entry year; no current-cycle deadline is inferred.
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceThe page does not identify an application cycle. Reconfirm for your intended entry year; no current-cycle deadline is inferred.
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceAt least one from a program director, chair or professor; official letterhead required.
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceThe page does not identify an application cycle. Reconfirm for your intended entry year; no current-cycle deadline is inferred.
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceThe page does not identify an application cycle. Reconfirm for your intended entry year; no current-cycle deadline is inferred.
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official source2026-2027
Published annual rates. These compare pay levels, not historical pay growth. Listed PGY levels do not establish training length.
Use your own estimate. This is not local rent data.
Northwell system-published 2026–2027 resident rate, linked from this program. Program-specific allowances are separate; confirm the appointment contract. The benefits section on the same page retains a January 2024 summary and is not treated as a new 2026 policy.
Annual published pay divided by 12. Actual pay periods, taxes, deductions and other costs are not calculated. Future entering-class pay may change.
Checked Sep 10, 2026. No additional allowances are added.
Benefits & compensation - Graduate medical education | Northwell HealthCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceHistorical mixed-program snapshot; these are not current categorical Match positions.
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceDirectory identity imported from RMR. Current accreditation is awaiting roster verification. ACGME ID: not verified.
Each fact keeps its own source, track and cycle. Source-backed facts do not imply program endorsement. Missing data is not a zero.
Sources & coverage