Detroit, MI
Some policies are undated. Confirm this cycle with the program.
Program-published information checked September 9, 2026. Confirm current-cycle requirements when the source does not specify a cycle.
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 9, 2026
Official sourceProgram-published information checked September 9, 2026. Confirm current-cycle requirements when the source does not specify a cycle.
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 9, 2026
Official sourceProgram-published information checked September 9, 2026. Confirm current-cycle requirements when the source does not specify a cycle.
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 9, 2026
Official source2026-2027
Published annual rates. These compare pay levels, not historical pay growth. Listed PGY levels do not establish training length.
Use your own estimate. This is not local rent data.
Salary column only, excluding meal money and professional development funds. Listed PGY levels do not establish residency length.
Annual published pay divided by 12. Actual pay periods, taxes, deductions and other costs are not calculated. Future entering-class pay may change.
Checked Sep 9, 2026. No additional allowances are added.
Resident and Fellow Stipends & Benefits | Medical Education | Henry Ford Health - Detroit, MIProgram-published information checked September 9, 2026. Confirm current-cycle requirements when the source does not specify a cycle.
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 9, 2026
Official sourceThe institutional policy calls this paid time off; do not interpret it as vacation in addition to separate sick/personal days.
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 9, 2026
Official sourceProgram-published information checked September 9, 2026. Confirm current-cycle requirements when the source does not specify a cycle.
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 9, 2026
Official sourcePublished 2026–2027 funds are separate from salary and subject to institutional terms.
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 9, 2026
Official sourceDirectory identity imported from RMR. Current accreditation is awaiting roster verification. ACGME ID: not verified.
Each fact keeps its own source, track and cycle. Source-backed facts do not imply program endorsement. Missing data is not a zero.
Sources & coverage