Las Vegas, NV
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 9, 2026
Official sourceSome policies are undated. Confirm this cycle with the program.
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 9, 2026
Official sourcePublished policy has no explicit Match year. Confirm this cycle’s requirements with the program.
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 9, 2026
Official sourcePublished policy has no explicit Match year. Confirm this cycle’s requirements with the program.
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 9, 2026
Official sourcePublished policy has no explicit Match year. Confirm this cycle’s requirements with the program.
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 9, 2026
Official source2026-2027
Published annual rates. These compare pay levels, not historical pay growth. Listed PGY levels do not establish training length.
Use your own estimate. This is not local rent data.
Published Salary column; meal allowances and other additions are excluded. Listed pay levels do not establish the length or entry level of this residency.
Annual published pay divided by 12. Actual pay periods, taxes, deductions and other costs are not calculated. Future entering-class pay may change.
Checked Sep 9, 2026. No additional allowances are added.
Anesthesiology Residency Program | MountainView Hospital | HCA Healthcare GMEDirectory identity imported from RMR. Current accreditation is awaiting roster verification. ACGME ID: not verified.
Each fact keeps its own source, track and cycle. Source-backed facts do not imply program endorsement. Missing data is not a zero.
Sources & coverage