Washington, DC
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 26, 2026
Extracted by software from the program’s own page and checked against it. Confirm with the program before relying on it.
Official sourceLoading…
Self-reported by applicants and unverified. Counts include only reports that are showing.
2027 Match · Checked Sep 26, 2026
Extracted by software from the program’s own page and checked against it. Confirm with the program before relying on it.
Official source2027 Match · Checked Sep 26, 2026
Extracted by software from the program’s own page and checked against it. Confirm with the program before relying on it.
Official source2026-2027
Published annual rates. These compare pay levels, not historical pay growth. Listed PGY levels do not establish training length.
Use your own estimate. This is not local rent data.
Annual published pay divided by 12. Actual pay periods, taxes, deductions and other costs are not calculated. Future entering-class pay may change.
Checked Sep 26, 2026. No additional allowances are added.
Salary & Benefits | Dept. of Neurology | GW School of Medicine and Health SciencesCycle not stated · Checked Sep 26, 2026
Extracted by software from the program’s own page and checked against it. Confirm with the program before relying on it.
Official sourceDirectory identity imported from RMR. Current accreditation is awaiting roster verification. ACGME ID: not verified.
Each fact keeps its own source, track and cycle. Source-backed facts do not imply program endorsement. Missing data is not a zero.
Some facts here were extracted by software from the program’s own pages. Software checked that the linked page states each one, and a second model checked the wording. They have not been individually reviewed by a person.
Sources & coverage