Durham, NC
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 9, 2026
Official sourceSome policies are undated. Confirm this cycle with the program.
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 9, 2026
Official sourceInclude a pediatrician who supervised clinical work; chair letter not required.
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 9, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 9, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 9, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 9, 2026
Official sourceThe IMG section still references the discontinued Step 2 CS exam; verify the current IMG checklist.
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 9, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 9, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 9, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 9, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 9, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 9, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 9, 2026
Official source2026-2027
Published annual rates. These compare pay levels, not historical pay growth. Listed PGY levels do not establish training length.
Use your own estimate. This is not local rent data.
Annual published pay divided by 12. Actual pay periods, taxes, deductions and other costs are not calculated. Future entering-class pay may change.
Checked Sep 9, 2026. No additional allowances are added.
Duke GME physician trainee stipends, FY27Directory identity imported from RMR. Current accreditation is awaiting roster verification. ACGME ID: not verified.
Each fact keeps its own source, track and cycle. Source-backed facts do not imply program endorsement. Missing data is not a zero.
Sources & coverage