Cleveland, OH
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 15, 2026
Official source2026 graduating class · Calculated by RMR from the official alumni list
Class of 2026 alumni listed on the Cleveland campus general surgery page.
Partial or unconfirmed cohort · 11 listed people counted.
Counts describe the listed entries only. The full cohort denominator has not been independently established.
Published destinations may include subsequent training or current roles; they do not establish first placement or a fellowship acceptance rate.
One dated snapshot; 0 entries excluded. The full population denominator has not been established. Counts describe the listed cohort and do not measure admission or fellowship acceptance chances.
Observed 2026-09-10 · Reviewed 2026-09-15
Cleveland Clinic · Official sourceSome policies are undated. Confirm this cycle with the program.
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 15, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 15, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 15, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 15, 2026
Official sourceDirectory identity imported from RMR. Current accreditation is awaiting roster verification. ACGME ID: not verified.
Each fact keeps its own source, track and cycle. Source-backed facts do not imply program endorsement. Missing data is not a zero.
Sources & coverage