Weston, FL
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official source2026 graduating class · Calculated by RMR from the official alumni list
Listed 2026 graduates of Cleveland Clinic Florida internal medicine.
Partial or unconfirmed cohort · 9 listed people counted.
Counts describe the listed entries only. The full cohort denominator has not been independently established.
Published destinations may include subsequent training or current roles; they do not establish first placement or a fellowship acceptance rate.
One dated snapshot; 0 entries excluded. The full population denominator has not been established. Counts describe the listed cohort and do not measure admission or fellowship acceptance chances.
Observed 2026-09-10 · Reviewed 2026-09-15
Cleveland Clinic · Official sourceSome policies are undated. Confirm this cycle with the program.
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official source2026-2027
Published annual rates. These compare pay levels, not historical pay growth. Listed PGY levels do not establish training length.
Use your own estimate. This is not local rent data.
Published base annual rate; chief allocations are excluded.
Annual published pay divided by 12. Actual pay periods, taxes, deductions and other costs are not calculated. Future entering-class pay may change.
Checked Sep 10, 2026. No additional allowances are added.
Benefits | Graduate Medical Education | Cleveland Clinic FloridaCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceDirectory identity imported from RMR. Current accreditation is awaiting roster verification. ACGME ID: not verified.
Each fact keeps its own source, track and cycle. Source-backed facts do not imply program endorsement. Missing data is not a zero.
Sources & coverage