Boston, MA
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official source2025–2026 academic year
Family medicine residents
Sample size not published · Groups overlap
Figures describe 2025–2026 academic year; today’s resident group may differ. Only categories reported by the source are shown.
A resident can belong to more than one group. These bars do not add up to a whole.
Each bar uses a 0–100% scale. Percentages are reproduced as reported.
Published Family Medicine resident summary. The source does not give a sample size or specify whether combined Family Medicine/Psychiatry residents are included. Hospital-wide trainee, patient and faculty statistics are excluded.
Checked 2026-09-10
Boston Medical Center · Published summarySome policies are undated. Confirm this cycle with the program.
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceThe source does not specify an exact January end date.
2027 Match · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceSeptember 30 is the completion date for this invitation timeline, not a stated final application deadline.
2027 Match · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourcePublished rotation allocations
PGY-1 · 52 weeks listed
Published 2026–2027 curriculum. PGY-1 and PGY-2 list 52 weeks; PGY-3 lists 50. No extra weeks are inferred. Four vacation weeks per year are taken within rotations marked *, not added to these totals. Night float and continuity clinic can be included within the listed experiences.
Checked 2026-09-10 · 2027 Match
Official curriculumUses the dated 2026–2027 curriculum. The separate, undated highlights page lists 1–2 half-days for PGY-1; confirm the current assignment with the program.
2027 Match · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official source2027 Match · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 10, 2026
Official sourceDirectory identity imported from RMR. Current accreditation is awaiting roster verification. ACGME ID: not verified.
Each fact keeps its own source, track and cycle. Source-backed facts do not imply program endorsement. Missing data is not a zero.
Sources & coverage