Orlando, FL
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 9, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 9, 2026
Official sourceSome policies are undated. Confirm this cycle with the program.
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 9, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 9, 2026
Official sourcePublished policy is undated; confirm current-cycle eligibility.
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 9, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 9, 2026
Official sourceOlder examination references elsewhere on the source require clarification.
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 9, 2026
Official source2026-2027
Published annual rates. These compare pay levels, not historical pay growth. Listed PGY levels do not establish training length.
Use your own estimate. This is not local rent data.
Institution-wide GME pay schedule linked from the program’s GME site. Listed PGY levels do not establish this residency’s length.
Annual published pay divided by 12. Actual pay periods, taxes, deductions and other costs are not calculated. Future entering-class pay may change.
Checked Sep 9, 2026. No additional allowances are added.
Benefits | AdventHealth Graduate Medical EducationGeneral GME policy; confirm scheduling and program-specific rules.
Cycle not stated · Checked Sep 9, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 9, 2026
Official sourceCycle not stated · Checked Sep 9, 2026
Official sourceDirectory identity imported from RMR. Current accreditation is awaiting roster verification. ACGME ID: not verified.
Each fact keeps its own source, track and cycle. Source-backed facts do not imply program endorsement. Missing data is not a zero.
Sources & coverage